Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

FOOTDRx

Podiatry located in Union Square/Village, New York, NY, Midtown/ Grand Central, New York, NY, Bushwick, Brooklyn, NY, & Englewood, NJ

23 total reviews

FOOTDRx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FOOTDRx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Richards and his staff Are exceptional..well versed in patient management and care. I look forward to seeing them all..so personal..like family! He makes my feet better and enables me to walk without pain!
Bruce J.
Submitted 07/16/20
I was well taken care of by all. Health issues addressed. Very safe and courteous. Dr Richard s was very professional. I recommend them highly. I will return.
Scott H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very professional and communicative to you. Really like there helpfulness and making you feel like family
Stacy S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Lashley has been my podiatrist for many years. Love him.
Howard B.
Submitted 07/10/20
I look forward to my visits to Dr Lashley. He takes good care of my aging foot and toes
Grace B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Mamie T.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Richards is really caring and skilled medical professional (doctor, surgeon).
Richard A.
Submitted 05/28/20
I am a retired health care professional. Dr. Richards has excellent bedside manner. He is personable and easy to talk to. He explains exactly what is going on, and decides on the best treatment. I highly recommend him.
Claire W.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great support and follow up. Thank you!
Marc R.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very welcoming. The staff is warm, professional and very helpful. Dr Richards is great ! I will recommend to everyone.
Ulla P.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great and painless
Christian M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great energy
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very helpful and patient. Dr Richards explained my test results, and so I learned something new. This helps me to understand what can happen to feet if they arent well cared for. Thankyou.
Sergio M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Excellent
Raymond C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Pleasant and informative
Michelle K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Richards is an excellent doctor! Love my new orthotics! Thank you.
Mark D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Curtesy, kindness and great care for my foot injury.
Florenta C.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very carrying and very knowledgeable!
Peter S.
Submitted 01/18/20
always a pleasure!
Alicia R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Shwer was great and attentive. Would revisit