Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

FOOTDRx

Podiatry located in Union Square/Village, New York, NY, Midtown/ Grand Central, New York, NY, Bushwick, Brooklyn, NY, & Englewood, NJ

35 total reviews

FOOTDRx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 35 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FOOTDRx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rocco G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Dr. Richards and team are amazing. Very friendly staff and super supportive in my foot needs.
Fatima A.
Submitted 10/19/20
As always, Dr. Richards was excellent with my care. He is so good that he sees 3 generations of my family. Thank you for your expertise!
Solma C.
Submitted 10/19/20
They r always attentive and nice
Godfrey D.
Submitted 10/04/20
great
Richard M.
Submitted 10/01/20
always satisfied
Lynn R.
Submitted 09/25/20
Very clean and covid-safe office. Friendly, thorough and responsive staff and provider. Highly recommend.
Susan K.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr. Lashley is a true professional. He is experienced and competent, and has always given me great advice. He spends time with me, and always has my best interests at heart. I am so glad I have his guidance that I consider excellent.
Steve L.
Submitted 09/18/20
I'm completely satisfied with Dr. Lashley as my podiatrist. Couldn't imagine not seeing him for my annual checkup.
Elias M.
Submitted 09/03/20
Dr. Richards during a visit looks at you (not a computer screen) and talks with you not at you. You come away with the feeling you interacted with a human being who would actually recognize you on the street. Rare! Sadly very rare.
Audrey B.
Submitted 09/02/20
On time appointment. Dr. very knowledgeable and personable. Staff very friendly. Clean environment.
Ana Maria P.
Submitted 08/30/20
by far one of the best doctors i’ve ever met. very knowledgeable. and a cool guy to beat.
Andrea M.
Submitted 08/28/20
I love my doctor, great service, nice atmosphere
Charles D.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr Richards and his staff Are exceptional..well versed in patient management and care. I look forward to seeing them all..so personal..like family! He makes my feet better and enables me to walk without pain!
Bruce J.
Submitted 07/16/20
I was well taken care of by all. Health issues addressed. Very safe and courteous. Dr Richard s was very professional. I recommend them highly. I will return.
Scott H.
Submitted 07/15/20
Very professional and communicative to you. Really like there helpfulness and making you feel like family
Stacy S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Dr. Lashley has been my podiatrist for many years. Love him.
Howard B.
Submitted 07/10/20
I look forward to my visits to Dr Lashley. He takes good care of my aging foot and toes
Grace B.
Submitted 07/01/20
Mamie T.
Submitted 06/26/20
Dr. Richards is really caring and skilled medical professional (doctor, surgeon).
Richard A.
Submitted 05/28/20
I am a retired health care professional. Dr. Richards has excellent bedside manner. He is personable and easy to talk to. He explains exactly what is going on, and decides on the best treatment. I highly recommend him.