Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

FOOTDRx

Podiatry located in Union Square/Village, New York, NY, Midtown/ Grand Central, New York, NY, Bushwick, Brooklyn, NY, & Englewood, NJ

15 total reviews

FOOTDRx always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about FOOTDRx below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Claire W.
Submitted 04/06/20
Great support and follow up. Thank you!
Marc R.
Submitted 04/04/20
Very welcoming. The staff is warm, professional and very helpful. Dr Richards is great ! I will recommend to everyone.
Ulla P.
Submitted 04/02/20
Great and painless
Christian M.
Submitted 03/14/20
Great energy
Lisa D.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very helpful and patient. Dr Richards explained my test results, and so I learned something new. This helps me to understand what can happen to feet if they arent well cared for. Thankyou.
Sergio M.
Submitted 03/07/20
Excellent
Raymond C.
Submitted 03/03/20
Pleasant and informative
Michelle K.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. Richards is an excellent doctor! Love my new orthotics! Thank you.
Mark D.
Submitted 02/18/20
Curtesy, kindness and great care for my foot injury.
Florenta C.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very carrying and very knowledgeable!
Peter S.
Submitted 01/18/20
always a pleasure!
Alicia R.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Shwer was great and attentive. Would revisit
Ciaran O.
Submitted 01/10/20
Professional, informative, kind, and efficient.
Sara Lee K.
Submitted 12/24/19
Dr. Sarah Richards has a gentle touch and doesn’t rush through your appointment. Highly recommended!
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 12/24/19
Professional Staff, last minute appointment was able to be seen, Dr was informative, great first time impression